Contact Information

Contact Information

Contact Us


7355  S. Eisenman Road 
Boise, ID   83716-6659
Phone: (208) 345-7345
Fax: (208) 395-3138
Open Monday-Friday: 8am–5pm
Closed Saturday and Sunday

Sales: (208) 395-3174
Transportation: (208) 395-3152
GM Rep: (208) 395-395-3139
Fleet/Lease: (208) 890-7280
Dealer Finance: (208) 395-3150
Check-In: (208) 395-3132
RV Office: (208) 283-9493
IT Support: (208) 395-3141

General Management

Doug Brasher
General Manager
(208) 345 – 7345

Doug@brashers.com

Dave Ward
Operations Manager
(208) 395 – 3125

Dward@brashers.com

Amanda Scott
Sales Manager
(208) 841 – 2504

Ascott@brashers.com

Adele Lococo
GM Factory Manager
(208) 395 – 3139

Alococo@brashers.com

2012Aug27_0042John Conley
Arbitration/Shop Manager
(208) 867 – 7196

jconley@brashers.com

2012Aug27_0009Sam Tatro
Assistant Operations Manager
(208) 863 – 9085

statro@brashers.com

2012Aug27_0109Heidi Braden
Front Office Manager
(208) 345 – 7345

hbraden@brashers.com

2012Aug27_0096Ginger Spesinger
Assistant Front Office Manager
(208) 345 – 7345

gspesinger@brashers.com

Sales Representatives